Home About Leadership
We specialize in assisting clients with transactions that require comprehensive experience and a high level of sophistication. Our professionals have a refined understanding of the complex and technical aspects of the business, enabling them to consistently deliver solutions that are uniquely tailored to each matter.


Frank W. Busch III

President and
Chief Executive Officer

Michael G. Hoffman

Chief Operating Officer and
General Counsel

Dennis J. Vendetti

Arizona Division

Traci R. Miller

Managing Director,
National Commercial Services

Matthew P. Skalka

Senior Vice President,
Energy Services

Jeremy A. Packer

Senior Vice President,

Sheila Hunter

Vice President and Senior Commercial Escrow Officer

Cathy Criner

Vice President and Senior Commercial Escrow Officer

Devin Vos

Vice President,

Hannah Schest

Vice President,

Kylie F. Cook

Commercial Services

Lacy E. Ward

Associate Counsel

Dean Wynn

Title Attorney and
Commercial Examiner